Staff, Reporting Offices, & Office Locations

In addition to the staff listed below, several vice presidents and executive offices report to the president.


Timothy L. Killeen

Kathie Alblinger
Office Administrator, Urbana

James Anderson
Presidential Fellow, Urbana

Debbie L. Clabaugh
Business Manager, Urbana

Vicki Clements
Executive Assistant, Urbana

Michael Devocelle
Special Assistant to the President, Urbana

Trey Price
Visiting Special Projects Liaison to the President, Chicago

Joyce Williams
Administrative Assistant, Chicago

Office locations


364 Henry Administration Building, MC-346
506 S. Wright St.
Urbana, IL 61801
Phone: 2l7-333-3070
Fax: 217-333-3072


414 Administrative Office Building, MC-760
1737 W. Polk St.
Chicago, IL 606l2
Phone: 312-413-9097
Fax: 312-413-8301