University of Illinois System
HomeAbout UsNewsPortfolioResources
Last item for navigation

Advocacy Committee

The University of Illinois System advocacy committee is comprised of alumni and supporters of the U of I System who are knowledgeable about governmental relations and advocacy. The committee helps the system build and sustain effective partnerships with government and provides feedback to guide the advocacy staff's efforts.

Committee members

Jason Abel
Robert Barry
Steve Borg
Dave Cocagne
Kevin Conlon
Mark Copeland
Shana Crews
Brian Cross
Mark Denzler
Mitchell Dickey
Judy Erwin
Paul Friedland
Joshua Hahn
Michael Harring
Nathan Hoffman
Janine Jones-Smith
Rahul Kalsi
Lou Lang
Tom Livingston
John Lowder
Ed Malysiak, Jr.
Louis Margaglione
Maria Virginia Martinez
Mary Maryland
Jaylin McClinton
Mike Mini
Joyce Nardulli
David Olsen
Donovan Pepper
Jay Reyes
Thom Serafin
Scott Shearer
Dan Shomon
Peter Skosey
Ed Sullivan
Randy Witter