University Relations Staff

Thomas Hardy
Executive Director
hardyt@uillinois.edu

Kirsten Ruby
Senior Associate Director
Administration and Communication
kruby@uillinois.edu

Jan Dennis
Associate Director
jdennis@uillinois.edu

Gretchen Yordy
Assistant Director
Marketing
gyordy@uillinois.edu

Matt Rogina
Assistant Director
FOIA administration
mrogina@uillinois.edu

David Mercer
Assistant Director
dmercer@uillinois.edu

Jill Weathers
Senior Coordinator of FOIA
jillew@uillinois.edu

Andrew Helregel
Information Specialist
ahelreg2@uillinois.edu