University Relations Staff

Thomas Hardy
Executive Director
hardyt@uillinois.edu

Kirsten Ruby
Associate Director, administration and communication
kruby@uillinois.edu

Jan Dennis
Assistant Director
jdennis@uillinois.edu

David Mercer
Assistant Director
dmercer@uillinois.edu

Gretchen Yordy
Assistant Director, marketing
gyordy@uillinois.edu

Matt Rogina
Assistant Director, FOIA administration
mrogina@uillinois.edu

Jill Weathers
Senior Coordinator of FOIA
jillew@uillinois.edu