Contact Us

Department Head

Kelly Block
Interim Associate Vice President for Administrative IT Services
kjb@uillinois.edu
(217) 333-8011

Leana Coffey
Administrative Aide
lcoffey@uillinois.edu
(217) 244-0102

Portfolio and Project Management Office

Cynthia Cobb, Assistant Director, Portfolio Management: cyncobb@uillinois.edu (217) 333-3565

Records and Information Management Services

Joanne Kaczmarek, Director RIMS and Archivist for E-records: jkaczmar@illinois.edu (217) 333-6834
Rich Gegg, Assistant Director: rgegg@uillinois.edu (217) 244-0827
Margaret Norman, Assistant Director: mnorman3@uic.edu (312) 585-9056
Brent West, Assistant Director: bmwest@uillinois.edu (217) 265-9190
Bill Herrera, RIMS Coordinator: wherrera@uic.edu (312)-585-9035
Julie Wagner, RIMS Coordinator: juliew@illinois.edu (217) 300-6791

Contacts for this Website:

Candice Solomon-Strutz: cnsolomo@uillinois.edu (217) 244-4937
Leana Coffey: lcoffey@uillinois.edu (217) 333-7826