Contact Us

Department Head

Michael Hites
Chief Information Officer
Senior Associate Vice President for Administrative IT Services
hites@uillinois.edu
(217) 244-0102

 

Wendy Bertram
Executive Assistant to the CIO
Business Administrative Associate
wbertram@uillinois.edu
(217) 244-0102

AITS Service Desk

servicedeskaits@uillinois.edu
UIC: (312) 996-4806
UIS and Illinois: (217) 333-3102

AITS Security

aazsecu@uillinois.edu
(217) 244-4110

Portfolio and Project Management Office

Kelly Block, Assistant Vice President: kjb@uillinois.edu (217) 333-8011

Marc Carlton, Assistant Director, Process Management: marcc@uillinois.edu (217) 244-9576
Cynthia Cobb, Assistant Director, Portfolio Management: cyncobb@uillinois.edu (217) 333-3565

Records and Information Management Services

Joanne Kaczmarek, Director RIMS and Archivist for E-records: jkaczmar@illinois.edu (217) 333-6834

Rich Gegg, Assistant Director: rgegg@uillinois.edu (217) 244-0827
Bill Herrera, RIMS Coordinator: wherrera@uic.edu (312)-996-0025
Linnea Knapp, Assistant Director: linknapp@uic.edu (312) 413-2549
Jordan Phoenix, Assistant Director: jphoenix@uillinois.edu (217) 300-1915
Brent West, Assistant Director: bmwest@uillinois.edu (217) 265-9190

Contacts for Questions Related to FOIA Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: hardyt@uillinois.edu (312) 996-3772 or (217) 333-6400
Ginny Hudak-David, Associate Director: hudakdav@uillinois.edu (217) 333-6400

Contacts for Media-Related Requests:

Tom Hardy, Executive Director: hardyt@uillinois.edu (312) 996-3772 or (217) 333-6400
Jan Dennis, Assistant Director: jdennis@uillinois.edu (217) 333-0611

Contacts for this Website:

Wendy Bertram: wbertram@uillinois.edu (217) 244-0102
Kelly Block: kjb@uillinois.edu (217) 333-8011
Kim Nguyen-Jahiel: knguye@uillinois.edu (217) 333-2196